Education Commitee

Bradley Watt


Aaron Zboch-Alves


Sharon Watt

Recording Secretary

Commitee Members

Mike Belperio

Eric Silva

Jon-Paul McCormick

Mark Steane

Robert White

Mission Statement

The Education Committee will promote and advocate Education and Training for the membership, by the membership.

The development and implementation of policies and procedures to assure the highest quality of learning.

Ensuring the members are the most skilled and safest electrical workers within our diverse industry, now and into the future.